Research Team

Research Team

Name EMAILINSTITUTION Country
Naouel Abdellatif Mamidr.abdellatifnaouel@yahoo.frUS2, Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine - Sétif 2Algeria
khier guechikguechi.faclaw@yahoo.frUS2, Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine - Sétif 2Algeria
Hamza Lazazgalaazazga@gmail.com US2, Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine - Sétif 2Algeria
Nencib Mounanencibmouna2015@gmail.comUS2, Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine - Sétif 2Algeria
Ouali Smail jimiou911@gmail.com US2, Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine - Sétif 2Algeria
Messalti Wafamessalti27@yahoo.frUS2, Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine - Sétif 2Algeria
Khettab Sarasara.djoudi@yahoo.com US2, Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine - Sétif 2Algeria
Brahimi Nassreddine nasreddine19842002@gmail.com US2, Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine - Sétif 2Algeria
Khecheni Karimk.khecheni@mesrs.dzMinistry of Higher Education and Scientific ResearchAlgeria
Korichi Mouradmourad.korichi@gmail.comUKMO, Université Kasdi Merbah – OuarglaAlgeria
Kacem Houdjedjehkacem47@gmail.com

UKMO, Université Kasdi Merbah – OuarglaAlgeria
Taher ghezizgheziz.taher@gmail.comUKMO, Université Kasdi Merbah – OuarglaAlgeria
Abdelouahab Kafikafi.wahab7@gmail.comUKMO, Université Kasdi Merbah – OuarglaAlgeria
Mohammed Brahim Bidi Salecbidisal@gmail.comUKMO, Université Kasdi Merbah – OuarglaAlgeria
KATI Djamel Edine djamelkati@yahoo.fr
djamaledine.kati@univ-bejaia.dz
UAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgeria
BOUDA Ahmedbouda_a@yahoo.frUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgeria
SAICH Abdelmalekmaleksaiche@hotmail.frUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgeria
BELOUD Zahratatazahra.tazarourt@univ-bejaia.dzUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgeria
BOURBET Salima salima.bourbet@gmail.comUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgeria
Hadibi Zahir hadibizahir@hotmail.frUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgeria
Slimani Karima karima.univbejaia@gmail.comUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgeria
Mercel Karimmerselkarim2016@gmail.comUAMB, Université Abderahamane Mira – BejaïaAlgeria
Belkaid Saidbelkaidms@yahoo.frUMMTO, Université Mouloud Maameri – Tizi-OuzouAlgeria
Makhlouf Malikmalik.makhlouf@ummto.dzUMMTO, Université Mouloud Maameri – Tizi-OuzouAlgeria
Yessad Houriayessadh@yahoo.frUMMTO, Université Mouloud Maameri – Tizi-OuzouAlgeria
Daoudi Ounissadounissa@yahoo.frUMMTO, Université Mouloud Maameri – Tizi-OuzouAlgeria
ana maría vega gutiérrezana.vega@unirioja.esUR, Université La Rioja Spain
Raya, Estheresther.raya@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaSpain
Caparros, Neusneus.caparros@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaSpain
Carbonero, Domingodomingo.carbonero@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaSpain
Urrea Corres, Mariolamariola.urrea@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaSpain
Jiménez Trens, Mª Asunciónasuncion.jtrens@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaSpain
Navaridas Nalda, Fermínfermin.navaridas@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaSpain
González Menor, LeonorLeonor.gonzalez@unirioja.es

UR, Université La RiojaSpain
Arruga, Concepciónmaria-concepcion.arruga@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaSpain
Serrano Martínez, Ceciliacecilia.serrano@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaSpain
Cuesta Ruiz Clavijo, Ana Belénana-belen.cuesta@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaSpain
Aceña Iriarte, Ireneirene.cen@unirioja.esUR, Université La RiojaSpain
Juan ferreiroj.ferreiro@udc.esUDC, Université de La CorogneSpain
Jesus cendan verdesjesus.cendan.verdes@udc.esUDC, Université de La CorogneSpain
Eugenia proxectos ori proxectos.ori@udc.esUDC, Université de La CorogneSpain
Marcello Scalisim.scalisi@uni-med.net

UNIMED, Union of Mediterranean UniversitiesItaly
Romano Paolap.romano@uni-med.netUNIMED, Union of Mediterranean UniversitiesItaly
Pastorini Anne-Laurenceal.pastorini@uni-med.netUNIMED, Union of Mediterranean UniversitiesItaly
Eugenio Platania e.platania@uni-med.netUNIMED, Union of Mediterranean UniversitiesItaly
Camille Limon c.limon@uni-med.netUNIMED, Union of Mediterranean UniversitiesItaly
Michele Brunelimichele.brunelli@unibg.itUNIBG, Université de BergameItaly
Elisabetta Banielisabetta.bani@unibg.itUNIBG, Université de BergameItaly
Michele Tallarinim.tallarini@studenti.unibg.itUNIBG, Université de BergameItaly
Guilherme Santos-griseguilherme.santos-grise@univ-paris1.frUP1, Université Paris 1 Panthéon SorbonneFrance
Christine Pauticpauti@yahoo.frUP1, Université Paris 1 Panthéon SorbonneFrance